Sections Menu

Mike McGee

Mike McGee is an award winning American author.


    • Goodbye, Cruel World
    • String of Pearls
    • Bluebirds and Dead Canaries
    • A Fellow of Perilous Gravity
    • Uniform
    • Captain Peterpin's Trip to the Sun
    • Big Business
    • The Immortals of Penthouse 8
Experience is not what happens to you; it's what you do with what happens to you.
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was