Sections Menu

Maria V Snyder

Maria V Snyder is an award winning American author of fantasy fiction, best known for her Study series of novels.


    Study Series
    • Poison Study (2005)
    • Magic Study (2006)
    • Fire Study (2008)
    Glass Series
    • Storm Glass (2009)
    • Sea Glass (2009)
    • Spy Glass (2010)
The most valuable of all education is the ability to make yourself do the thing you have to do, when it has to be done, whether you like it or not
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was