Malazan Book of the Fallen

Malazan Book of the Fallen is a dark fantasy series of novels written by the Canadian author Steven Erikson and published by Bantam Press. The series consists of ten volumes that began in 1999 with Gardens of the moon and has recently been completed with the final volume "The Crippled God" published in February 2011.

Books in the series

    • Gardens of the Moon
    • Deadhouse Gates
    • Memories of Ice
    • House of Chains
    • Midnight Tides
    • The Bonehunters
    • Reaper's Gale
    • Toll the Hounds
    • Dust of Dreams
    • The Crippled God