Sections Menu

Nathan Long

Nathan Long is an American author of fantasy fiction. He writes Warhammer fantasy novels for the Black Library and is best known for his Gotrek and Felix series and Ulrika the Vampire novels.


    Gotrek and Felix
    • Orcslayer (2006)
    • Manslayer (2007)
    • Elfslayer (2008)
    • Shamanslayer (2009)
    • Gotrek and Felix: The Third Omnibus (2009)
    • Zombieslayer (2010)
    Ulrika the Vampire
    • Bloodborn(2010)
    • Bloodforged (2011)
    • Bloodsworn (2012)
    Single Volumes
    • Valnir's Bane (2004)
    • The Broken Lance (2005)
    • Tainted Blood (2006)
    • Battle for Skull Pass (2008)
    • Slayer of the Storm God (2009)
    • Jane Carver of Waar (2012)
The modern superstition is that we're free of superstition.
- Anon

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was