Sections Menu

Jack Kilborn

Jack Kilborn is the pen name of American author J. A. Konrath. He is best known for his long running Jack Daniels series.


    Jack Daniels
    • Whiskey Sour (2004)
    • Bloody Mary (2005)
    • Rusty Nail (2006)
    • Dirty Martini (2007)
    • Fuzzy Navel (2008)
    • Cherry Bomb (2009)
    • Shaken (2010)
    • A Shot of Tequila (2010)
    • Stirred (2012)
    As Jack Kilborn
    • Afraid (2008)
    • Trapped (2010)
    • Endurance (2010)
The easy confidence with which I know another man?s religion is folly teaches me to suspect that my own is also
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was