Sections Menu

Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong is a Canadian author of urban fantasy novels, most noted for Women of the Otherworld series that so far contains 11 volumes.


Women of the Otherworld series
  • Bitten (2001)
  • Stolen (2002)
  • Dime Store Magic (2004)
  • Industrial Magic (2004)
  • Haunted (2005)
  • Broken (2006)
  • No Humans Involved (2007)
  • Personal Demon (2008)
  • Living with the Dead (2008)
  • Frostbitten (2009)
  • Waking the Witch (2010)
The Nadia Stafford series
  • Exit Strategy (2007)
  • Made to be Broken (2009)
The Darkest Powers series
  • The Summoning (2008)
  • The Awakening (2009)
  • The Reckoning (2010)
There are worlds out there where the sky is burning, and the sea's asleep, and the rivers dream. People made of smoke, and cities made of song. Somewhere there's danger, somewhere there?s injustice, and somewhere else the tea's getting cold.
- Seventh Doctor Who

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was