Sections Menu

Justina Robson

Justina Robson is a British author of speculative fiction, best known for her Quantum Gravity series.


    Quantum Gravity
    • Keeping It Real (2006)
    • Selling Out (2007)
    • Going Under (2008)
    • Chasing the Dragon (2009)
    • Down to the Bone
    Single Volumes
    • Silver Screen (1999)
    • Mappa Mundi (2001)
    • Natural History (2003)
    • Living Next-Door to the God of Love (2005)
People think that I must be a very strange person. This is not correct. I have the heart of a small boy. It is in a glass jar on my desk.
- Stephen King

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was