Sections Menu

James Barclay

James Barclay is a British author of fantasy fiction, most well known for his Chronicles of the Raven fantasy series.


    Chronicles of the Raven
    • Dawnthief
    • Noonshade
    • Nightchild
    Legends of the Raven
    • Elfsorrow
    • Shadowheart
    • Demonstorm
    • Ravensoul
    The Ascendants of Estorea
    • Cry of the Newborn
    • Shout for the Dead
    Raven Apocrypha
    • Light Stealer
Science without religion is lame; religion without science is blind.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was