Sections Menu

Jak Jinnaka Series

The Jak Jinnaka series is a trilogy of science fiction novels by the American author John Barnes.

The series follows the protagonist of the title, good looking, athletic Jak Jinnaka is 18 and fresh from the riggers of compulsory education when his girlfriend Sesh is kidnapped, and before long Jak learns that his girlfriend and uncle Sib are much more than they have appeared.

A word to the wise ain't necessary - it's the stupid ones that need the advice.
- Bill Cosby

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was