Sections Menu

Martin T Ingham

Martin T Ingham is an author of science fiction and fantasy novels and short stories.


  • Virtual Wiles (2009)
  • Prisoner of Time (2009)
  • The Rogue Investigations (2009)
  • The Guns of Mars (2010)
Two things are infinite; the universe and human stupidity; and i?m not sure about the universe
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was