Sections Menu

Hoods Army Trilogy by Nathan Elliot

The Hoods Army Trilogy is a series of young adult science fiction novels by Nathan Elliot.

Books in the series

I've lived through some terrible things in my life, some of which actually happened.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was