H.I.V.E Series

H.I.V.E (Higher Institute of Villanous Education) is a young adult science fiction series created by Mark Walden.

H.I.V.E is private school where the best learned to become the worst, an acadamy to train the next greatest super-villains. Following a group of the best students, H.I.V.E is a high octane ride full of technology, action, adventure and humour.

Books in the series

    • Higher Institute of Villainous Education
    • The Overlord Protocol
    • Escape Velocity
    • Dreadnought
    • Rogue
    • Zero Hour
    • After Shock