Sections Menu

Graham Joyce

Graham Joyce is an award winning English author of speculative fiction. As well as being a full time writer he teaches Creative Writing to graduate students at Nottingham Trent University.


    • Dreamside (1991)
    • Dark Sister (1992)
    • House of Lost Dreams (1993)
    • Requiem (1995)
    • The Tooth Fairy (1996)
    • The Stormwatcher (1997)
    • The Web: Spiderbite (1997)
    • Indigo (1999)
    • Smoking Poppy (2001)
    • The Facts of Life (2002)
    • Partial Eclipse and Other Stories (2003)
    • The Limits of Enchantment (2005)
    • Do the Creepy Thing (2006)
    • Three Ways to Snog an Alien (2008)
    • Memoirs of a Master Forger (2008)
    • The Devil's Ladder (2009)
    • The Silent Land (2011)
    • Some Kind of Fairy Tale (2012)
Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn?t go away.
- Philip K Dick

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was