Sections Menu


Godspeaker is a fantasy trilogy by Karen Miller and contains the novels Empress of Mijak, The Riven Kingdom and Hammer of God.

Books in the series

    • Trollslayer
    • Skavenslayer
    • Daemonslayer
    • Dragonslayer
    • Beastslayer
    • Vampireslayer
    • Giantslayer
    • Orcslayer
    • Manslayer
    • Elfslayer
    • Shamanslayer
    • Zombieslayer
    • The anthology
A long time ago a bunch of people reached a general consensus as to what?s real and what?s not and most of us have been going along with it ever since
- Charles De Lint

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was