Sections Menu

Gavin Smith

Gavin Smith is a British author of science fiction, his debut novel is Veteran.


    • Veteran (2010)
    • War in Heaven (2011)
    • The Age of Scorpio (2012)
    • Crysis: Escalation (2013)
    • Quantum Mythology (2015)
Here we are, trapped in the amber of the moment. There is no why.
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was