Gav Thorpe

Gav Thorpe is a British author of fantasy fiction and worked for 14 years as a developer for Games Workshop for Warhammer and Warhammer 40k. He has written a number of novels set in the Warhammer fantasy universe and outside of the Warhammer world his work is published by Angry Robot Books, the first novel being "The Crown of Blood".


    Warhammer 40k
    • Angels of Darkness (2003)
    • Path of the Warrior (2010)
    Last Chancers
    • 13th Legion (2001)
    • Kill Team (2001)
    • Annihilation Squad
    Warhammer Fantasy
    Slaves to Darkness Trilogy
    • The Claws of Chaos (2002)
    • The Blades of Chaos (2003)
    • the Heart of Chaos (2004)
    The Sundering
    Other Novels