Sections Menu

Mike French

Mike French is a british writer and editor. His work includes the Dystopian "Dandelion" trilogy and "An Android Awakes", illustrated by artist Karl Brown.


Dandelion Trilogy
  • The Ascent of Isaac Steward (2011)
  • Blue Friday (2012)
  • Convergence (2013)
Single Volumes
A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only one.
- George R. R. Martin

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was