Sections Menu

Michel Faber

Michel Faber is an award winning Dutch writer of english language fiction.


    • Under the Skin (2000)
    • The Hundred and Ninety-Nine Steps (2001)
    • The Courage Consort (2002)
    • The Crimson Petal and the White (2002)
    • The Fire Gospel (2008)
    • The Book of Strange New Things (2014)
A classic is something that everybody wants to have read and nobody wants to read.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was