Sections Menu

Death Works Series by Trent Jamieson

The Death Works series is a trilogy of dark urban fantasy novels by Trent Jamieson.

Books in the series

All generalizations are false, including this one.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was