Sections Menu

Cherie Priest

Cherie Priest is an American award winning author, best known for her Locus award winning novel Boneshaker which was also nominated for the Hugo and Nebula awards.


    Clockwork Century Universe
    • Boneshaker (2009)
    • Clementine (2010)
    • Dreadnought (2010)
    Cheshire Red Reports
    Single Volumes
    • Four and Twenty Blackbirds (2003)
    • Wings to the Kingdom (2006)
    • Dreadful Skin (2007)
    • Not Flesh Nor Feathers (2007)
    • Fathom (2008)
    • Those Who Went Remain There Still (2008)
Experience is not what happens to you; it's what you do with what happens to you.
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was