Sections Menu

John Birmingham

John Birmingham is an Australian author, best known for his alternative history Axis of Time series.


    Axis of Time
    • Weapons of Choice (2004)
    • Designated Targets (2005)
    • Final Impact (2007)
    Without Warning
    Stalin's Hammer
    • Rome (2012)
    • The Tasmanian Babes Fiasco (1998)
There are worse crimes than burning books. One of them is not reading them.
- Ray Bradbury

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was