Sections Menu

Clifford Beal

Clifford Beal is an author of historical fiction and fantasy and writer.


    • Quelch's Gold (2006)
    • Gideon's Angel (2013)
    • The Raven's Banquet (2014)
    • The Guns of Ivera (2016)
Who is more to be pitied, a writer bound and gagged by policemen or one living in perfect freedom who has nothing more to say?
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was