Colin Barnes

Colin Barnes is a British author and publisher. A member of both the British Fantasy Society and the British Science Fiction Association, he has written a number of acclaimed novels.


    The Techxorcist Series
    The Flotilla Chronicles
    • Salt
    Single Volumes
    • Greylands
    • The Daedalus Code
    • Dead Five?s Pass
    • A Taste of Tomorrow