Sections Menu

Allen Ashley

Allen Ashley is a British author, editor, poet and tutor. He is also the founder of the Clockhouse London Writers group.


  • The Planet Suite (1997)
  • Somnambulists (2004)
  • The Days Of The Dodo (2006)
  • Once and Future Cities (2009)
  • Slow Motion Wars (2012)
  • Where Are We Going? (2012)
Anthologies Edited
  • The Elastic Book of Numbers (2005)
  • Urban Fantastic (2006)
  • Houses on the Borderland (2008)
  • Subtle Edens (2008)
  • Catastrophia (2010)
  • Astrologica: Stories of the Zodiac (2013)
  • Sensorama (2015)
Freedom is just chaos, with better lighting
- Alan Dean Foster

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was