Sections Menu

Scott K Andrews

Scott K Andrews is a British author of science fiction novels, most notably a trilogy of books created as part of the shared universe known as the "Afterblight Chronicles". This trilogy has been collected into an Omnibus known as "School's Out Forever.


Afterblight Chronicles
  • School?s Out (2007)
  • Operation Motherland (2009)
  • Childrens? Crusade (2010)
  • School's Out Forever (Omnibus) (2012)
What our ancestors would really be thinking, if they were alive today, is: "Why is it so dark in here?"
- Terry Pratchett

Book of the month

The Seven by Peter Newman
The Seven by Peter Newman

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was