Sections Menu

Shana Abe

Abe Shana is an American author of fantasy and romance novels, she has been nominated 6 times for the Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Awards and has won the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award.


  • A Rose in Winter (1998)
  • The Promise of Rain (1998)
  • The Truelove Bride (1999)
  • Intimate Enemies (2000)
  • A Kiss at Midnight (2000)
  • The Secret Swan (2001)
  • The Last Mermaid (2004)
  • The Smoke Thief (2005)
  • The Dream Thief (2006)
  • Queen of Dragons (2007)
  • The Treasure Keeper (2009)
The trouble with having an open mind, of course, is that people will insist on coming along and trying to put things in it.
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was